Staff

Leadership Team

Principal - Stephanie Kitto - stephk@clyde.school.nz

Deputy Principal & Senior Syndicate Leader - Barb Lambeth - barbl@clyde.school.nz

Junior Syndicate Leader & SENCO - Megan Tyrrell-Ryder - megant@clyde.school.nz

Junior Syndicate

Pūkeko - N.E. Megan Tyrrell-Ryder - megant@clyde.school.nz

Kea - Year 1/2 Sally Lloyd - sallyl@clyde.school.nz

Tui - Year 2/3 Cherelle Gibson - cherelleg@clyde.school.nz

Pīwakawaka - Year 3/4 Aileen Klemick - aileenk@clyde.school.nz

Senior Syndicate

Kārearea - Year 5/6 Alistair Banks - alistairb@clyde.school.nz

Kiwi - Year 6/7 Sarah Muller - sarahm@clyde.school.nz

Ruru - Year7/8 Barb Lambeth - barbl@clyde.school.nz

Additional Teaching Staff

Curriculum Release - Debbie Lerew - debbiel@clyde.school.nz

Learning Support Co-ordinator & Specialist Teacher - Kate Donaldson - kdonaldson@dunstancol.school.nz

Support Staff

Secretary - Chrissy Ramage - office@clyde.school.nz

Librarian / Music - Joe Stevens - joes@clyde.school.nz

Teacher Aides - Cathy Jackson Bronwyn Hakkaart Marlen Dixon Joan Boud

Caretaker - James Dixon