Calendar & Term Dates


Term One: Wednesday 1st February to Thursday 6th April

Holidays included in term 1 are:

  • Waitangi Day – Monday 6th February

  • Otago Anniversary Day – Monday 20th March

Term Two: Wednesday 26th April to Friday 30th June

Holidays included in term 2 are:

  • Teachers Only Day – Monday 24th April

  • Anzac Day - Tuesday 25th April

  • Kings Birthday - Monday 5th June

Term Three: Monday 17th July to Friday 22nd September

There are no public holidays included in term 3

Term Four: Monday 17th October to Monday 18th December (TBC)

Please note that the last day of school is earlier than the date printed on our school magnet

Holidays included in term 4 are:

  • Labour Day – Monday 23rd October

Please note that there will be one more Teacher Only Day which is likely to be in term 3 or 4. School will be closed for instruction on this day. We will endeavour to give you as much notice as possible.